44 Advantage   |   Leadership   |   History   |   Careers   |   News

Contact Us | Offices in PA, MD, CT, NY, CO

For more information or inquiries regarding a financing solution for your business, contact us directly or begin the lending solution by filling out our prospect application.

44 Business Capital, a division of Berkshire Bank is headquartered just outside Philadelphia in Blue Bell, PA with offices in:

PENNSYLVANIA

1787 Sentry Parkway West
Building 16, Suite 200
Blue Bell, Pa 19422
Phone 215.985.4400
Fax 215.985.4724

MARYLAND

9217 Harvest Rush Road
Owings Mills, MD 21117
Office 410.356.2442
Mobile 443.797.7444

CENTRAL PENNSYLVANIA

14 Grinnel Drive
Camp Hill, Pa 17011
Phone 717.979.1599

DENVER COLORADO

The Point at Inverness
8310 S. Valley Hwy Suite 300
Englewood, CO 80112
303.618.7550

CONNECTICUT/NEW YORK

105 Upper Shad Road
Building A
Pound Ridge, NY 10576
917.538.4059

View Larger Map

Get Directions to Blue Bell, PA Office


44 at your fingertips: Install our new app for iPhone, iPad, iTouch, and Android devices. Connect directly to our lending team 24/7.

STAFF DIRECTORY

Greg Poehlmann, Senior Vice President, Business Banking
gpoehlmann@44businesscapital.com
215.985.4400 x 2779

Jeff Sherry, Senior Vice President, Business Banking
jsherry@44businesscapital.com
215.985.4400 x 2776

Phil Rapone, Senior Vice President, Business Banking
prapone@44businesscapital.com
215.985.4400 x 2770

Joe Dreyer, Senior Vice President, Business Banking
jdreyer@44businesscapital.com
215.985.4400 x 2787

Phil Martin, First Vice President, SBA Lending
pmartin@44businesscapital.com
215.985.4400 x 2785

Michael Hahn, First Vice President, SBA Lending
mhahn@44businesscapital.com
215.985.4400 x 2792
Mobile: 302.437.5320

Central PA Office
Scott Stevens, First Vice President, SBA Lending
sstevens@44businesscapital.com
717.979.1599

Maryland Office
Jeff Peisach, First Vice President, SBA Lending
jpeisach@44businesscapital.com
410.356.2442

New York Office
David Nayor, First Vice President, SBA Lending
dnayor@44businesscapital.com
917.538.4059

Denver, Colorado Office
Daniel O’Meara, First Vice President, SBA Lending
domeara@44businesscapital.com
303.618.7550

Scott Gillanders, Senior Vice President, Loan Operations Manager
sgillanders@44businesscapital.com
215.985.4400 x 2774

Dee Kuestner, Vice President, Closing Manager
dkuestner@44businesscapital.com
215.985.4400 x 2767

Dana Neas, Vice President, Closing Manager
dneas@44businesscapital.com
215.985.4400 x 2773

Wendy McNatt, Vice President, Closing Manager
wmcnatt@44businesscapital.com
215.985.4400 x 2772

Terri Davis, Vice President, Closing Manager
tmdavis@44businesscapital.com
215.985.4400 x 2778

Roxanne Selwyn, Vice President, SBA Construction Loan Manager
rselwyn@44businesscapital.com
215.985.4400 x 2775

Kirstin Russell, SBA Underwriter
krussell@44businesscapital.com
215.985.4400 x 2771

Justin Ulmer, SBA Underwriter
julmer@44businesscapital.com
215.985.4400 x 2783

Andrea Bonner, SBA Underwriter
abonner@44businesscapital.com
215.985.4400 x 2784

Joan Whiteley, Vice President, SBA Loan Servicing
jwhiteley@44businesscapital.com
215.985.4400 x 2769

IMPORTANT... Protect yourself from possible e-mail fraud threats. 44 Business Capital will never request your confidential information through email. Contact us at 215-985-4400 to verify any email request or to report suspicious emails.